[MUSIC] Olamide ft. Layydoe – Rough Up

YBNL Boss, Olamide Adedeji popularly known as Olamide comes through with his highly anticipated 12th studio album titled “UY Scuti”. The ten (10) tracks album and also the 12th studio collection by rapper, features the likes of Jaywillz, Phyno, Fave, and Layydoe.

Download, Listen & Share Below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply