[Album] Davido – A Good Time

Finally, davido has officially announced the release of his new album titled “A Good Time” which he decided to feature some amazing artiste on the album. He feature Tiwa Savage, Bella Shmurda, Ckay, Nas, Hitboy, Mayorkun, Nicki Minaj and some talented artistes as well. Davido as well celebrate his new son ifeanyi which got to be on the cover art in the new album. Download the full tracks below and enjoy

Download, Listen & Share Below

Davido Ft Nicki Minaj – Holy Ground

Davido Ft Chris Brown & Young Thug – Carry Go

Davido Ft Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi – I Got A Friend

Davido Ft Bella Shmurda – Fade

Davido Ft Lil Baby – So Crazy

Davido – Heaven

Davido – Very Special

Davido – Jowo

Davido – Something Fishy

Davido – Sunlight

Davido Ft Mayorkun – The Best

Davido Ft Tiwa Savage – Tinana

Davido Ft Mugeez – Mebe

Davido Ft Nas & Hitboy – Birthday Cake

Davido Ft Ckay – La La

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply